Shop by Price
Shop by Brand

We accept most major credit cards. Your payments are secured by SagePay, with industry leading payment protection systems.
You can rest assured that your payment is totally safe and that no payment details are stored by Sixonetwo ltd whatsoever. Your privacy and the way we collect data is very important to us. Our site is fully secure and so are your personal details.

Our SSL Certificate is issued by THAWTE PLC and is valid until 22/06/2017

Reviews

Rating:  
HAWKE Autobiography Style Grille Range Rover Sport 05-09 Black
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Jozef

oki


Rating:  
HAWKE Autobiography
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Jozef

oki


Rating:  
Great service.
Saturday, 19 May 2018  |  Kenneth

5 star service for this company, great product good price good packaging and quick delivery, say no more.


Rating:  
Excellent Quality
Wednesday, 9 May 2018  |  Omair

Totally changed the look of the car. Great price, quick delivery, like original quality.


Rating:  
Hawke Center caps
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Stefan

Just had my wheels refurbished and needed new Center caps to finish them off ..
really happy with them and excellent delivery time as well


Rating:  
Value 4 money
Thursday, 26 April 2018  |  John

Looks the Dog's doodah's on my 2009 Vogue - a doddle to fit, (and it actually does fit without buggering about), would recommend this shop as goods as described, and well packaged, and delivered nice and quickly.


Rating:  
HAWKE Clear Side Repeaters / Indicators Lights
Tuesday, 24 April 2018  |  Kurt

Quick delivery and recieved the goods in perfect condition in Belgium.
Description on the website is a perfect match with reality.
Thx


Rating:  
HAWKE Grille & Vent Bundle Range Rover
Tuesday, 24 April 2018  |  Kurt

Very quick delivery and recieved the goods in perfect condition in Belgium.
Perfect match with description in on-line shop.
Thx


Rating:  
Hawke chrome exhaust tips
Friday, 13 April 2018  |  Dom

Great product, great delivery service great company to deal with Thanks.


Rating:  
Quality product
Tuesday, 3 April 2018  |  Richard

If you want a top quality grill for your car this is definitely the one to choose you won’t be disappointed, also Good communication and fast delivery.
Thanks