Shop by Price
Shop by Brand

We accept most major credit cards. Your payments are secured by SagePay, with industry leading payment protection systems.
You can rest assured that your payment is totally safe and that no payment details are stored by Sixonetwo ltd whatsoever. Your privacy and the way we collect data is very important to us. Our site is fully secure and so are your personal details.

Our SSL Certificate is issued by THAWTE PLC and is valid until 22/06/2017

Reviews

Rating:  
Great upgrade
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Shaun

Arrived very quickly and carefully packaged. These are great quality grille for the price. Simple to fit and instantly modernised my 2007 RR when combined with the matching grille.


Rating:  
Great Value
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Shaun

Arrived very quickly and carefully packaged. This is a great quality grille for the price. Extremely simple to fit and instantly modernised my 2007 RR.


Rating:  
HAWKE Black Door Handles
Thursday, 3 August 2017  |  Alan

Really surprised at the quality, great fit with no problems. Changed them all over in 15 mins


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Jackson

Great product. Well made.


Rating:  
Hawke steering wheel
Wednesday, 12 July 2017  |  Barry

A great upgrade much better than the stander wheel to look at and drive with


Rating:  
Sidesteps
Tuesday, 6 June 2017  |  Dot

Delighted with purchase, great addition to our car.


Rating:  
22mm wheel nut caps
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Paul

Having purchased similar products from other suppliers in the past on several occasions I can honestly say these wheelnut caps are head and shoulders above the rest. Very good quality and a fast delivery. Very happy ☺


Rating:  
Spacer 12mm for MINI R56
Thursday, 27 April 2017  |  Alessio

Great seller, fast shipping, great material availability and top packaging! recommended.


Rating:  
Such good service!
Tuesday, 11 April 2017  |  Max

Ordered them Monday afternoon, spoke to Cian after she gave me a courtesy call to confirm the order, parts turned up Tuesday afternoon!
Fast quick and easy service!


Rating:  
Hawke badge
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Ian

Delivered next day very good.