Shop by Price
Shop by Brand

We accept most major credit cards. Your payments are secured by SagePay, with industry leading payment protection systems.
You can rest assured that your payment is totally safe and that no payment details are stored by Sixonetwo ltd whatsoever. Your privacy and the way we collect data is very important to us. Our site is fully secure and so are your personal details.

Our SSL Certificate is issued by THAWTE PLC and is valid until 22/06/2017

Reviews

Rating:  
Hawke chrome exhaust tips
Friday, 13 April 2018  |  Dom

Great product, great delivery service great company to deal with Thanks.


Rating:  
Quality product
Tuesday, 3 April 2018  |  Richard

If you want a top quality grill for your car this is definitely the one to choose you wonít be disappointed, also Good communication and fast delivery.
Thanks


Rating:  
Customisation of Range Rover
Monday, 26 February 2018  |  Linda

I am in the process of customising my Range Rover with Hawke accessories. These side repeater indicators are easy to fit and look superb, adding to the Hawke overall finish. Very pleased with this item, as well as all the other items I have ordered from SixOneTwo. Delivery is quick and the items are 'spot on' as advertised. Will definitely continue to use this company for future purchases.


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Wednesday, 13 December 2017  |  Ahmet

Had a lot of trouble finding the right product then came across your site and the hassle was worth it. Not only are the exhaust tips fantastic quality and easy to fit and look fab the service and speed of delivery was excellent, thank you very much, itís not often companies offer such good service.


Rating:  
Very fast
Friday, 24 November 2017  |  Hans

And my steering wheel is from very good quality


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 23 November 2017  |  Curtis

Great service as usual, superb delivery and reasonable price.


Rating:  
Great upgrade
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Shaun

Arrived very quickly and carefully packaged. These are great quality grille for the price. Simple to fit and instantly modernised my 2007 RR when combined with the matching grille.


Rating:  
Great Value
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Shaun

Arrived very quickly and carefully packaged. This is a great quality grille for the price. Extremely simple to fit and instantly modernised my 2007 RR.


Rating:  
HAWKE Black Door Handles
Thursday, 3 August 2017  |  Alan

Really surprised at the quality, great fit with no problems. Changed them all over in 15 mins


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 17 July 2017  |  Jackson

Great product. Well made.