Shop by Price
Shop by Brand

We accept most major credit cards. Your payments are secured by SagePay, with industry leading payment protection systems.
You can rest assured that your payment is totally safe and that no payment details are stored by Sixonetwo ltd whatsoever. Your privacy and the way we collect data is very important to us. Our site is fully secure and so are your personal details.

Our SSL Certificate is issued by THAWTE PLC and is valid until 22/06/2017

Reviews

Rating:  
22mm wheel nut caps
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Paul

Having purchased similar products from other suppliers in the past on several occasions I can honestly say these wheelnut caps are head and shoulders above the rest. Very good quality and a fast delivery. Very happy ☺


Rating:  
Spacer 12mm for MINI R56
Thursday, 27 April 2017  |  Alessio

Great seller, fast shipping, great material availability and top packaging! recommended.


Rating:  
Such good service!
Tuesday, 11 April 2017  |  Max

Ordered them Monday afternoon, spoke to Cian after she gave me a courtesy call to confirm the order, parts turned up Tuesday afternoon!
Fast quick and easy service!


Rating:  
Hawke badge
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Ian

Delivered next day very good.


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Kevin

Easy to fit and looks great! Service was first class from Nick! Also bought a full set of alloy wheels from Mark. Brilliant service, advice and prices! Thoroughly recommended!


Rating:  
Rating
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Steven

Fit perfect and looks great
Thanks


Rating:  
Happy
Friday, 27 January 2017  |  Lambertus

Very fast delivery and good service. Product is amazing


Rating:  
5 stars
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Yusuf

Nice products
Fast shipping.


Rating:  
5 star
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Yusuf

Purchased few items for my vogue, one best online
Shop super fast shipping and very good quality products.
Looking forward to buy again.
Contact Neil he is a super man !!!


Rating:  
5 stars
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Yusuf

Purchased few items for my vogue, one best online
Shop super fast shipping and very good quality products.
Looking forward to buy again.
Contact Neil he is a super man