Reviews

Rating:  
I highly recommend!
Wednesday, 17 June 2020  |  Michael

I am very pleased I received a professional advice, quick response, it was my first order but definitely not the last one. I highly recommend!


Rating:  
Spigot rings
Wednesday, 13 May 2020  |  William

Easy transaction, fast delivery and a great product,


Rating:  
Badge
Wednesday, 11 March 2020  |  Terry

These make the range rover badge look fantastic very happy with it,post is always quick,would recomend this company for bits to add to your range rover


Rating:  
Exshaut
Wednesday, 26 February 2020  |  Terry

These make the back end look fantastic,had some cheaper one already on but these fit and look 100% better,extremely glad I changed to these


Rating:  
letters
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Gert

Black and silver, perfect match en good service


Rating:  
SVR Style Range Rover Sport L494 Black Front Grille
Friday, 27 September 2019  |  Craig

Great company, even sourced me a green LandRover badge for the grille. Fitment was perfect and packaged exceptionally well. Thanks all.


Rating:  
Good quality stuff
Sunday, 25 August 2019  |  Henrik

Well, these spacers are good quality stuff


Rating:  
Cades Bern 19
Tuesday, 6 August 2019  |  Errol

I purchased a set of these beautiful wheels for my Audi A3 Quattro Sport 3.2, initially these were the only wheels I could find with the correct size and very wide offset, 19x8 et48. Since they have been fitted to the car and now lowered as well the whole car looks exceptional I absolutely 100% love these wheels and cannot recommend them highly enough.


Rating:  
Great product
Friday, 19 July 2019  |  Stephen

Recommended as good as the original and much cheaper than the JLR items easy to fit.


Rating:  
Jag spacers
Friday, 5 July 2019  |  Henrik

Good quality stuff - fast delivery